Daily COVID-19 Travel Update: Entry Regulations (11/24/2020)

With the ever-changing nature of the current situation due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we decided to publish the “Daily COVID-19 Travel Update: Entry Regulations” series of blog posts.

Please read below the most recent travel updates and entry regulations during the coronavirus pandemic.


Entry is no longer allowed for residents of Uruguay.

Hong Kong

Passengers from Singapore traveling on Air Travel Bubble program are now allowed to enter. Also, starting from 28.11.2020. passengers arriving from Ecuador or Germany will be required to present a negative result of a COVID-19 PCR test, taken within 72 hours before departure.

Other Daily Updates

  • Chile – passengers of all nationalities are now allowed to enter for any reason (including tourism) if they are arriving by air at Santiago (SCL). They must have a negative result of a COVID-19 PCR test, taken within 72 hours prior to departure (including children and infants), as well as health insurance covering COVID-19 with a minimum coverage of USD 30,000. Until 07.12.2020, passengers that are arriving from countries designated as high-risk by WHO will still be subjected to quarantine for 14 days. Additionally, all arriving passengers must submit the Affidavit for Travelers before departure at www.c19.cl/formularios.html 
  • Georgia – nationals and residents of Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Estonia, France, Germany, Latvia, and Lithuania are allowed to enter with a negative COVID-19 test result, issued at most 72 hours before arrival. And also have to complete an online “Application Form” at least 48 hours before arrival. The form can be found at https://stopcov.ge/ka/Protocol
  • Lithuania – Germany, Greece, and Lithuania are now considered red countries. Passengers from these countries must complete the Passengers Locator Form prior to arrival at plf.uzis.cz/  They must also either undergo a COVID-19 RT-PCR test within 5 days after arrival at their own expense or present a negative result of an RT-PCR test conducted no more than 72 hours prior to arrival.
  • Pakistan – passengers arriving from Denmark will be subjected to the COVID-19 test upon arrival.
  • Spain – passengers arriving from high-risk countries (Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark (except the Faroe Islands and Greenland), Slovenia, Estonia, France, Greece (except Kitri, Ionia Nisia, Dytiki Ellada and Sterea Ellada regions), Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway (except Rogaland, Møre og Romsdal, Nordland, Viken, Innlandet, Vestfold og Telemark, Agder, Vestland, Trøndelag and Troms og Finnmark regions), Netherlands, Poland, Portugal (except the autonomous region of the Azores Island), Romania, Sweden, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Bahrain, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Colombia, Costa Rica, United Arab Emirates, United States, Russia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guam, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, North Macedonia, Morocco, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Palestine, Panama, French Polynesia, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, San Marino, San Martin, Serbia, Switzerland, Tunisia and Ukraine must have a negative result (in English or Spanish) of a COVID-19 PCR test taken within 72 hours prior to arrival. The test result must be uploaded in their FCS form, or, in exceptional cases, presented on paper. This requirement includes children and infants. Additionally, the test requirement for all passengers traveling to the Canary Islands (regardless of where they are coming from) who are staying in tourist accommodation still applies. They must present a negative COVID-19 PCR or antigen test taken within 72 hours prior to arrival (children under 6 are exempt).
  • Tunisia – uniform rules have been introduced for passengers from all countries, replacing the previous country categorization per color. All passengers must have a negative result of a COVID-19 PCR test not older than 72 hours at the time of the departure and are subject to 14-day quarantine (with the possibility of shortening the quarantine duration by testing negative on day 7 after arrival). Passengers staying less than 5 days are exempt from the quarantine requirement.


*IMPORTANT NOTE*   Please be aware that Viselio is not liable for the information provided in this blog and a final confirmation should be obtained from official governmental authorities.

Need a visa?






2019 collection

Let’s face it, no look is really complete without the right finishes. Not to the best of standards, anyway (just tellin’ it like it is, babe). Upgrading your shoe game. Platforms, stilettos, wedges, mules, boots—stretch those legs next time you head out, then rock sliders, sneakers, and flats when it’s time to chill.

Please fill out the form and one of our operatives will get in touch with you ASAP.